Team

Festival Direction

Thomas Hailer

Artistic Director

+49-451 / 122 1322
thomas.hailer@nordische-filmtage.de

Susanne Kasimir

Managing Director

+49-451 / 122 1320
susanne.kasimir@nordische-filmtage.de
susanne.kasimir@luebeck.de

Office Management

Stefanie Felchle

Office Management

+49 451 / 122 1321
stefanie.felchle@nordische-filmtage.de
stefanie.felchle@luebeck.de

Freda Wilms

Project Management

+49 451 122 1329
projekte@nordische-filmtage.de

Programme & Guest Management

Sandra Jung

Head Programme & Guest Management

+49 451 122 1323
sandra.jung@nordische-filmtage.de

Presse

Alena Flemming

Assistant Press

presse_1@nordische-filmtage.de

Julia Niehaus

Editor catalogue

redaktion@nordische-filmtage.de

Event Management

Heide Klingelhöfer

Head Event Management

+49 176 6429 5546
event@nordische-filmtage.de

Film Management

Maria Wildenhain

Head Film Management

+49 451 122 1326
films@nordische-filmtage.de

Accreditation & Ticketing

Lea Inselmann

Accreditation

+49 451 122 1328
akkreditierung@nordische-filmtage.de

Asfand Yar Farooqi

Ticketing (Accreditation)

+49 451 122 4109
tickets@nordische-filmtage.de

Lübeck Meetings

Laurin Dietrich

Head Lübeck Meetings

+ 49 157 7474 9724
industry@nordische-filmtage.de

Nina Mumm

Assistant Lübeck Meetings

industry_1@nordische-filmtage.de

Nordic Shorts / VoD

Sebastian Apel

Curator Nordic Shorts / VoD

shorts@nordische-filmtage.de
vod@nordische-filmtage.de

Filmforum

Lili Hartwig

Curator Filmforum

filmforum@nordische-filmtage.de

Retrospective

Jörg Schöning

Curator Retrospective

retro@nordische-filmtage.de

Series

Christian Modersbach

Curator Series

series@nordische-filmtage.de

Children's and Youth Films

Hanna Reifgerst

Children's and Youth Films

youngaudience@nordische-filmtage.de

School project NFLplus

Anne Nöll

School project NFLplus

nflplus@nordische-filmtage.de

Cinema Projection

Merten Houfek

Cinema Projection

+49 179 59 44 146
kinotechnik@nordische-filmtage.de

Kristine Andersen

Cinema Projection

kirstine@kinoprojektion.de

IT & Database

Jan Hammerich

IT & Database

+49 171 125 95 85
it@nordische-filmtage.de