Team and contact information

Artistic Director

Thomas Hailer

Artistic Director

+49-451 / 122 1322
thomas.hailer@nordische-filmtage.de

Nana Sartor

Intern Assistance of the Artistic Director

programm_1@nordische-filmtage.de

Managing Director

Susanne Kasimir

Managing Director

+49-451 / 122 1320
susanne.kasimir@nordische-filmtage.de
susanne.kasimir@luebeck.de

Office Management

Stefanie Felchle

Office Management

+49 451 / 122 1321
stefanie.felchle@nordische-filmtage.de
stefanie.felchle@luebeck.de

Nordic Shorts / VoD

Sebastian Apel

Curator Nordic Shorts / VoD

shorts@nordische-filmtage.de
vod@nordische-filmtage.de

Film Management

Maria Wildenhain

Head Film Management

+49 451 122 1326
films@nordische-filmtage.de

Karen Hertlein

Assistant Film Management

films_1@nordische-filmtage.de

Jakob Hingst

Assistant Film Management

films_2@nordische-filmtage.de

Programme & Guest Management

Sandra Jung

Head Programme & Guest Management

+49 451 122 1323
sandra.jung@nordische-filmtage.de

Jana Zernentsch

Intern Guest Management and Accreditation

guests@nordische-filmtage.de

Children's and Youth Films / School Cinema

Franziska Kremser-Klinkertz

Curator Children's and Youth Films / School Cinema

+49 451 122 1456
youngaudience@nordische-filmtage.de
schulkino@nordische-filmtage.de

Theresa Moßbacher

Intern Children's and Youth Films / School Cinema

+49 451 122 1327
youngaudience_1@nordische-filmtage.de

Event Management

Heide Klingelhöfer

Head Event Management

+49 176 6429 5546
event@nordische-filmtage.de

Bianca Cavallaro

Assistant Event Management

event_1@nordische-filmtage.de

Lucca Grzywatz

Assistant Event Management

event_2@nordische-filmtage.de

Accreditation & Ticketing

Lea Inselmann

Accreditation

+49 451 122 1328
akkreditierung@nordische-filmtage.de

Asfand Yar Farooqi

Ticketing (Accreditation)

+49 451 122 4109
tickets@nordische-filmtage.de

Sponsoring & Marketing

Gabriele Gillner

Sponsoring & Marketing

+49 163 - 428 26 32
marketing@nordische-filmtage.de,
sponsoring@nordische-filmtage.de

Presse

Dagny Kleber

Head Press

+49 171 402 48 03
presse@nordische-filmtage.de

Alena Flemming

Assistant Press

+49 451 122 1324
presse_1@nordische-filmtage.de

Elif Ayhan

Assistant Press

presse_2@nordische-filmtage.de

Retrospective

Jörg Schöning

Curator Retrospective

retro@nordische-filmtage.de

Series

Christian Modersbach

Curator Series

series@nordische-filmtage.de

Fulldome Cinema / Immersive Media

Ralph Heinsohn

Curator Fulldome Cinema / Immersive Media

+49 170 159 20 65
immersive@nordische-filmtage.de

Cinema Projection

Merten Houfek

Cinema Projection

+49 179 59 44 146
kinotechnik@nordische-filmtage.de

Kristine Andersen

Cinema Projection

kirstine@kinoprojektion.de

Filmforum

Lili Hartwig

Curator Filmforum

filmforum@nordische-filmtage.de

Lübeck Meetings

Laurin Dietrich

Head Lübeck Meetings

+ 49 157 7474 9724
industry@nordische-filmtage.de

Nina Mumm

Assistant Lübeck Meetings

industry_1@nordische-filmtage.de

IT & Database

Jan Hammerich

IT & Database

+49 171 125 95 85
it@nordische-filmtage.de