Accreditation Film Industry / Press

Regulations

Accreditation entitles the holder to free admission to all film screenings at Nordische Filmtage Lübeck. Local regulations currently allow for cinema screenings, in accordance with all the covid abatement measures prevailing at the time of the festival. 

You can be accredited as a current representative of the press or the film industry. We also offer a limited contingent for students of corresponding study courses. As a media educator you can register for the educational accompanying seminar (in German), which includes accreditation. Please have the relevant certificates ready. The Nordische Filmtage Lübeck reserves the right to refuse accreditation after examination without giving reasons. There is no legal claim to accreditation.

Press: Accreditations are issued to journalists who provide news coverage of Nordische Filmtage Lübeck. We kindly ask journalists who are being accredited for the first time and/or did not report in the preceding year, for additional confirmation of news coverage by the editor-in-charge. Photographers and camera teams who wish to report only on certain events need not apply for accreditation but will receive special permits and badges. Please send your request by e-mail to the festival press office prior to the event: presse@nordische-filmtage.de

Accreditation for the 64th Nordic Film Days ihas started.
Accreditation ends October 28, 2022

Please make sure you have a digital passport photograph in a JPEG format (max. 2 MB) ready for upload.

Prices and advance payment upon confirmation of accreditation

As of this year, the accreditation fee is 60 EUR including VAT for visitors from the film, television and video industry, and 40 EUR for journalists and representatives of the press reporting on the festival. The registration fee for participation in the BJF seminar on children's and youth films is 70 EUR.

The accreditation deadline is 28 October 2022. A surcharge of 10 EUR will be levied for all accreditations after this date.

Payment of the accreditation fee will be made as an advance bank transfer. After we have checked your accreditation application, you will receive the bank transfer request with all necessary information together with the confirmation. Only after receipt of payment is your registration valid and you will receive an invoice from us.

Online streaming (limited to Germany / Geoblocking!)
In addition, as an accredited person you will have access to our VoD-plattform and can stream selected films there. If you only want to use this online offer and do not want to come to Lübeck, please tick the appropriate box in the form so that we can plan in advance. The amount of the accreditation fee does not differ. You will receive your access details for the online platform in a separate e-mail after successful accreditation. The digital platform is subject to geo-blocking so that the films can only be streamed within Germany, and during the festival from November 2 to 9, 2022.

If you are present in Lübeck you will receive your festival-badge and further information handouts at the information desk at Altstadtbad Krähenteich, An der Mauer 51/2.

Declaration on data protection:
We assure you that your data will be handled confidentially and responsibly. The personal data that you pass on to us within the scope of accreditation will be used and stored exclusively for the purpose of processing the transaction. You have the right to receive information about your personal data stored by us at any time. You also have the right to have your personal data corrected, blocked or, apart from the prescribed data storage for business transactions, deleted.

During the Nordic Film Days Lübeck, photo, film and sound recordings of media representatives and the festival's press team will be made, which will potentially be published in various media and on social media platforms for purposes of event coverage and general public relations.

Akkreditierung Filmindustrie / Presse

Regularien

Die Akkreditierung berechtigt zum freien Eintritt zu allen Filmvorführungen der Nordischen Filmtage Lübeck. Nach derzeitiger lokaler Gesetzeslage werden Vorführungen im Kino möglich sein, natürlich unter Einhaltung der gültigen Regeln. 

Sie können sich als aktuelle:r Vertreter:in der Filmindustrie und der Presse akkreditieren. Ebenfalls bieten wir ein begrenztes Kontingent für Studierende entsprechender Studiengänge. Als Medienpädagog:in können Sie sich für das „BJF-Seminar zu Kinder- und Jugendfilmen“ anmelden, bei dem eine Akkreditierung inklusive ist. Bitte halten Sie entsprechende Nachweise bereit. Die Nordischen Filmtage Lübeck behalten sich vor, die Akkreditierung nach Prüfung ohne Angabe von Gründen abzulehnen. Ein Rechtsanspruch auf Akkreditierung besteht nicht.

Presse: Akkreditiert werden Journalist:innen, die über die Nordischen Filmtage Lübeck berichten, als Nachweis ist vorab ein Presseausweis oder eine Redaktionsbestätigung erforderlich. Pressevertreter:innen, die zum ersten Mal akkreditiert werden und/oder im vergangenen Jahr nicht berichtet haben, bitten wir zusätzlich um eine Bestätigung der verantwortlichen Redaktion über eine Berichterstattung. Fotograf:innen und Kamerateams, die nur über bestimmte Veranstaltungen berichten wollen, müssen sich nicht akkreditieren, sondern erhalten nach Absprache und vorheriger Anforderung per Email Sonderausweise über das Pressebüro der Nordischen Filmtage Lübeck.

Akkreditierungsstart für die 64. Nordischen Filmtage Lübeck: Ende September
Akkreditierungsfrist endet am 28.10.2022

Halten Sie bitte ein digitales Passfoto als JPEG (bis 2 MB) zum Hochladen bereit.

Preise und Vorabzahlung bei Akkreditierungszusage

Ab diesem Jahr beträgt die Akkreditierungsgebühr 60 EUR inklusive der gesetzl. 19 % MwSt. für Fachbesucher:innen aus der Film-, Fernseh- und Videobranche, sowie 40 EUR für Journalist:innen und Vertreter:innen der Presse, die über das Festival berichten. Die Anmeldung für die Teilnahme am BJF-Seminar zu Kinder- und Jugendfilmen beträgt 70 EUR.

Die Akkreditierungsfrist endet am 28. Oktober 2022. Für alle Akkreditierungen nach diesem Termin wird ein Zuschlag von 10 EUR erhoben.

Die Bezahlung der Akkreditierungsgebühr erfolgt als Vorab-Überweisung. Nachdem wir Ihren Akkreditierungsantrag geprüft haben, erhalten Sie mit der Bestätigung die Überweisungsaufforderung mit allen nötigen Informationen. Erst nach Eingang der Zahlung ist Ihre Anmeldung gültig und Sie erhalten von uns eine Rechnung.

Online Streaming Angebot (begrenzt auf Deutschland / Geoblocking)
Zusätzlich haben Sie als akkreditierte Person Zugriff auf die VoD-Plattform und können dort ausgewählte Filme streamen. Wenn Sie lediglich dieses Online-Angebot zur Sichtung von Festivalfilmen nutzen möchten und nicht nach Lübeck kommen, bitten wir Sie, dies im Formular entsprechend anzukreuzen, damit wir besser planen können. Die Höhe der Akkreditierungsgebühr unterscheidet sich dabei nicht. Ihre Zugangsdetails zur VoD-Plattform erhalten Sie nach erfolgreicher Akkreditierung in einer separaten E-Mail zeitnah zum Festival. Unser digitales Angebot unterliegt einem Geo-Blocking, weshalb die Filme nur in Deutschland im Zeitraum 2. bis 9. November 2022 gestreamt werde können.

Ihr Festival-Badge und weiteres Informationsmaterial erhalten Sie bei physischer Teilnahme am Akkreditierungsstand im Altstadtbad Krähenteich (neu!), An der Mauer 51/2.

Erklärung zum Datenschutz: Wir versichern, mit Ihren Daten vertraulich und verantwortungsvoll umzugehen. Die personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie im Rahmen der Akkreditierung an uns weitergeben, werden ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Vorgangsabwicklung verwendet und gespeichert. Sie haben das Recht, jederzeit Auskunft über Ihre bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Ebenso haben Sie das Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder, abgesehen von der vorgeschriebenen Datenspeicherung zur Geschäftsabwicklung, Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten.

Während der Nordischen Filmtage Lübeck werden Foto-, Film- und Tonaufnahmen von Medienvertretern und vom Presseteam des Festivals gemacht, die potentiell für Zwecke der Veranstaltungsberichterstattung und allgemeinen Öffentlichkeitsarbeit in verschiedenen Medien und auf Social Media Plattformen veröffentlicht werden.

Kontakt

Lea Inselmann - Akkreditierung

Tel: +49 451 122 1328
E-Mail: akkreditierung@nordische-filmtage.de
 
Asfand Yar Farooqi - Ticketing
Tel: +49 451 122 4109
E-Mail: tickets@nordische-filmtage.de