Events & Cooperations

Silent Film Concerts

Screening of the films Hamlet and Girl in Tails, accompanied by live music, as part of the 64th Nordic Film Days Lübeck in the "Retrospective" section.

 


 

Nosferatu-Window

Many scenes of the horror classic "Nosferatu - Symphony of Horror" by Friedrich Wilhelm Murnau, which celebrates the 100th anniversary of its premiere this year, were shot in northern Germany in the early 1920s.

 


 

Special exhibition "Guter Stoff"

The special exhibition "Guter Stoff" at the useum in Lübeck highlights the fascinating history of the production, trade and consumption of fabrics, as well as the importance of clothing to medieval society. Leena Kilpeläinen, director of the film Maija Isola - Master of Colour and Form which is about a Finnish designer, will take part in the guided tour.

 


 

Laboratory for Immersive Media

The Laboratory for Immersive Media at the Lübeck University of Technology realizes cultural, artistic and scientific projects. The lab focuses on aesthetically sophisticated productions for various immersive media such as the 360-degree projection dome, virtual reality and augmented reality.

 


 

Traditional concert party

The 64th Nordic Film Days will once again feature the traditional concert party. This year, the Icelandic-German alternative pop duo DAINA LOU, the Danish world music duo MAMBE & DANOCHILANGO and the Swedish artist KATJA KOMOREBI will perform.

 


 

Nordic Book Lounge

In cooperation with the Lübeck City Library and Skanbo Lübeck we invite you to browse between the films.

 


 

The Street of Poetry

In Lübeck's Mengstraße you will find multimedia events on five evenings. People virtually emerge from the historical facades and recite lyrical texts.

Events & Kooperationen


Stummfilmkonzerte

Filmvorführung der Filme Hamlet und Mädchen im Frack, begleitet von Live-Musik, im Rahmen der 64. Nordischen Filmtage Lübeck in der Sektion „Retrospektive“.

 


 

Nosferatu-Fenster

Viele Szenen des Gruselklassikers „Nosferatu – Symphonie des Grauens“ von Friedrich Wilhelm Murnau, der in diesem Jahr das 100. Jubiläum seiner Uraufführung feiert, entstanden Anfang der 1920er-Jahre in Norddeutschland. 

 


 

Sonderausstellung "Guter Stoff"

Die Sonderausstellung „Guter Stoff“ im Hansemuseum Lübeck beleuchtet die faszinierende Geschichte der Produktion, des Handels und des Konsums von Stoffen sowie die Bedeutung von Kleidung für die mittelalterliche Gesellschaft. Leena Kilpeläinen, Regisseurin des Films Maija Isola – Master of Colour and Form über die finnische Designerin, wird an der Führung teilnehmen.

 


 

Labor für Immersive Medien

Das Labor für Immersive Medien der Technischen Hochschule Lübeck führt kulturelle, künstlerische und wissenschaftliche Projekte durch. Schwerpunkt des Labors sind ästhetisch anspruchsvolle Produktionen für unterschiedliche immersive Medien wie das 360-Grad-Projektionsmedium Kuppel, Virtuelle Realität und Augmented Reality. 

 


 

Traditionelle Konzertparty

Im Rahmen der 64. Nordischen Filmtage findet wieder die traditionelle Konzertparty statt. In diesem Jahr spielen das isländisch-deutschen alternative Pop-Duo DAINA LOU, das dänischen Weltmusik-Duo MAMBE & DANOCHILANGO und die schwedische Künstlerin KATJA KOMOREBI.

 


 

Nordische Buchlounge

In Kooperation mit der Stadtbibliothek Lübeck und Skanbo Lübeck laden wir zum Schmökern zwischen den Filmen ein.

 


 

Straße der Poesie

In der Lübecker Mengstraße gibt es an fünf Abenden multimediale Veranstaltungen. Aus den historischen Fassaden treten virtuell Menschen hervor und rezitieren lyrische Texte.